How to delete the Personal Profile from the Platform database

 

You can at any time to reset all the data associated with the QR code. This function deletes both the access credentials and all the data contained in the Personal Profile. The Reset brings the product back to the initial situation. Framing again the QR code, the platform will manage the product as if it were new. This operation allows, for example, to give the product, already used, to another person.
To delete your profile from the database you need to access the platform with your credentials.
On the Personal Profile page, choose 'Settings' ( Settings ).
Select 'Reset all data' and follow the procedure. Since 'Reset all data' is a complete and final deletion operation, the procedure requires a double confirmation.


How to delete the Personal Profile from the Platform database